Call us: +1-415-738-4000

Terracotta is active throughout Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Terracotta EMEA

Regional Address
London House
London Road
Bracknell
Berkshire, RG12 2UT
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1344 403800
Email: EMEA_sales@terracottatech.com


Sales Contacts


Austria

Guglgasse 7-9
A-1030 Wien
Austria
Phone: +43 1 32 950-0
Fax: +43 1 32 950-171
Email: dach_sales@terracottatech.com


Belgium

Avenue Herrmann-Debrouxlaan 54
B-1160 Brussels
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 777 02 90
Fax: +32 2 771 99 63
Email: Belgium_sales@terracottatech.com


Denmark

Stamholmen 110
2650 Hvidovre
Denmark
Phone: + 45-43 50-88 00
Fax: + 45-43 50-88 88
Email: Denmark_sales@terracottatech.com


Finland

Linnoitustie 4A
FIN-02600 Espoo
Finland
Phone: +358 9 5658 930
Fax: +358 9 5658 9311
Email: Finland_sales@terracottatech.com


France

20, avenue André Prothin
92927 Paris la Défense Cedex
LA DEFENSE 4
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 78 99 70 00
Fax: +33 (0)1 47 76 32 62
Email: France_sales@terracottatech.com


Germany

Uhlandstr. 9
64297 Darmstadt
Germany
Phone: +49 6151 92-0
Fax: +49 6151 92-1191
Email: dach_sales@terracottatech.com


Ireland

No. 2 The Murrough
IRL-WICKLOW TOWN
Co. Wicklow
Ireland
Phone: +353-404-60300
Fax: +353-404-60301
Email: Ireland_sales@terracottatech.com


Israel

3B Yoni Netanyahu St.
Or-Yehuda 60200
Israel
Phone: +972-3-538 8333
Fax: +972-3-533-5511
Email: israel_sales@terracottatech.com


Italy

Via Cassanese, 224 - Palazzo Raffaello
Centro Direzionale Milano Oltre
20090 Segrate - MI
Italy
Phone: +39 02 21668211
Fax: +39 02 21871530
Email: Italy_sales@terracottatech.com


Luxembourg

West Side Village « Daphné »
Parc d'Activités Capellen
89D, rue Pafebruch
L-8308 Capellen
Luxembourg
Phone: +352 29 21 22 11
Fax: +352 29 21 22 44
Email: Luxembourg_sales@terracottatech.com


MENA
Bahrain

Office 21, Building 177, Road No. 2803, Block No. 428
Al Seef District, Manama, 428
Bahrain
Phone: +973-17-5828-11
Fax: +973-17-5828-14
Email: MENA_sales@terracottatech.com

Saudi Arabia

Murooj District, 7109 Olaya Street
Salman Bin Saedan Group Bldg.
(Fawares Center) 3rd Floor | Office No. 7
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (1) 22 989 83
Fax: +966 (1) 22 989 82
Email: MENA_sales@terracottatech.com

Turkey

Şaşmaz Plaza Kat 9
Değirmen Yolu Sokak 34742
Kozyatağı - Istanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 216 361 05 06
Fax: +90 216 361 28 80
Email: Turkey_sales@terracottatech.com

United Arab Emirates

P.O. Box 2154
Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain
Phone: +973-17-5828-11
Fax: +973-17-5828-14
Email: MENA_sales@terracottatech.com


Netherlands

Loire 162, gebouw B
2491 AL Den Haag
Netherlands
Phone: +31-70-301-2040
Fax: +31-70-301-2041
Email: Netherlands_sales@terracottatech.com


Norway

Strandveien 35
NO — 1366 Lysaker
Norway
Phone: + 46 708 30 69 11
Email: Norway_sales@terracottatech.com


Spain

C/ Ronda de la Luna, 22
28760 Tres Cantos
Madrid
Spain
Phone: +34 91 807 94 00
Fax: +34 91 807 96 31
Email: Spain_sales@terracottatech.com


Sweden

Kista Science Tower
(Färögatan 33)
SE-164 51 Kista
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 594 633 80
Fax: +46 8 594 633 99
Email: Sweden_sales@terracottatech.com


Switzerland

Thurgauerstrasse 40
8050 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 745 91 11
Fax: +41 44 745 91 91
Email: dach_sales@terracottatech.com


United Kingdom

London House
London Road
Bracknell
Berkshire, RG12 2UT
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1344 403800
Email: UK_sales@terracottatech.com


EMEA Support

Email: customersupport@terracottatech.com