Call us: +1-415-738-4000

Terracotta is active throughout the Asia Pacific region

Terracotta APJ

Regional Address
12 Marina Boulevard
#17-04, Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3
Singapore 018982
Phone: 65 6417-9749
Fax: 65-6417-9700


Sales Contacts

Australia/New Zealand
Sydney

Level 4, 182 Blues Point Road
McMahons Point NSW 2060
Australia
Phone: 61 2 9463 6400
Fax: 61 2 9463 6478
Email: Australia_sales@terracottatech.com

Melbourne

Suite 3, Level 5, 607 St Kilda Rd
Melbourne VIC 3004
Australia
Phone: 61 3 9091 8700
Fax: 61 3 9525 1258
Email: Australia_sales@terracottatech.com


Japan

Sanno Park Tower 12F
2-11-1, Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-6112
Japan
Phone: 81(0)3 5157-7600
Fax: 81(0)3 5157-7601
Email: Japan_sales@terracottatech.com


Korea

11F Arirang TV
1467-80, Seocho-3don
Seocho-gu, Seoul
Korea 137-868
Phone: 82 2 525 6413
Fax: 82 2 775 3883
Email: Korea_sales@terracottatech.com


Greater China (Hong Kong, China, Taiwan)

Room 1701-02
17/F No. 8 Fleming Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
Phone: 852-2866-8788
Fax: 852-2528-4910
Email: China_sales@terracottatech.com


Singapore/Malaysia/Thailand/Indo-China/Indonesia/Philippines

12 Marina Boulevard
#17-04, Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3
Singapore 018982
Phone: 65 6417-9749
Fax: 65-6417-9700
Email: S_East_Asia_sales@terracottatech.com


India

Level One, Trade Center
Bandra Kurla Complex
400051 Bandra (E), Mumbai
India
Phone: 91 2261623159
Fax: 91 2261623800
Email: India_sales@terracottatech.com


Asia Pacific Support

Email: Asia_support@terracottatech.com